Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl, ga

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel very close to the airport. Super nice rooms. 24 hour shuttle to & from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Close to airport very clean and friendly staff ....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, great location
Cons: nothing
Location: Freeport - LL bean, downtown for dinner, shopping at the Maine mall right around the corner
Second time I stayed here - excellent experience each time. Staff if professional, food is good, service is exemplary (airport service 24 hours, shuttle to downtown). Managerial staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Clean and Inviting

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Jetport
Location: Perfect when flying out of Jetport as the shuttle is 5 minutes and runs 24/7
Very clean and inviting hotel. Quick check in with great amenities. Close to Jetport. Very satisfied with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Very Accomodating

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very clean. It is close to the airport. The main lobby has a beautiful, large table near the fire place to work in peace.
Cons: Stereo in lobby is really loud.
Location: Less than a mile from lots of shopping. Shuttle from hotel to downtown/waterfront where all the food venues and activities are.
The manager Lou was excellent. He clearly understands service. He and his staff were very accommodating from time of check in (allowed to check in early), room service, to airport service. Lou went above by helping us resolve an issue with our rental car. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Comfortable, clean room, excellent breakfast and service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: I liked having the business area in which to print out our boarding passes.
Location: We were only there from 5 p.m. until 3 a.m. We found a decent restaurant close by.
We were only there from 5 p.m. until 3 a.m. Therefore we could not avail ourselves of many amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel to use when using Portland Jet port.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
I have never been disappointed at this hotel. Remodel is attractive. Staff pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jie An

Dirty toilet!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet was disgusting when we check in. We could not change our room. But there was a staff helping to clean it up some time after the call. But still disappointed about the conditions.