Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice very close to airport

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice, close to airport, pleasant views, everything you would need, could use some upgrading of furniture in the rooms. Good shuttle to airport and very short trip to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Perfect for airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Clean and convenient but a little pricey. Excellent for shuttle tofrom airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very nice. Close to Portland but cheaper than downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn, me

One night stay prior to flying out of town.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Aside from being sick the stay was great, I wish I had felt up to tasting the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Was fine. Helpful staff, well appointed business office, nice bar and decent food. Spent two nights. Could see the hotel from my gate at the airport...
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. Everything is clean and well maintained. Our room was spacious and also very clean. The bed was firm, which we like, but not much for padding, so a little too hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so sorry you found the bed to be firm. We are very hopeful that we will have the pleasure of serving you as a guest of our hotel very soon again. Best regards, Silvia Cofone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very clean lobby, semi clean room, beds very firm to the point of feeling like your sleeping on the floor. Room was not vacuumed because we found some remains of food. Wifi very hard to connect. Very close to airport the reason we chose this hotel. Bar area right next to the check in desk customers were loud so was difficult to hear the check in info. They bill your card an extra $50.00 for stuff you MIGHT get and it takes about a week to get it back. But a semi clean close to airport hotel it did the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

BEWARE from hidden charges

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel charge fortune for parking even if you are a guest. There wi-fi is also very disappointing. Staff is not so welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't figure out the sleep number comfort, otherwise perfect stay.
3 out of 5
by Louine

Beautiful hotel but

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
we were very UNhappy with the unsalted & not shoveled snowy (2-3 inches!) sidewalks AND parking lots. Our daughter with down syndrome Fell as we left and scraped both knees....the sidewalks had ice under the snow.. could not understand why a Hilton in MAINE didn't shovel or plow...what if my husband fell? Or I fell? And we have stayed at this Hilton before!!!