Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland maine

easy access to the airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great stay easy access to nice restaurants and the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Close and convenient. Nice bar and restaurant. Shuttle to-from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very close to the airport. Very convenient for early flights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples ME

Very convenient to the Portland Maine Jetport.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Cons: My room was to warm. The thermostat was set at 64 and my room was in the upper 70’s.
Very nice hotel, I would stay there again. I like how convenient it is to the Portland Jet Port. I had a 5:45 am flight. I arrived at the Hilton Garden Inn the evening before. They are equipped to help you all of your pre flight needs. There’s a shuttle that runs to and from the jetport. They have long term parking for there guest while you are out of town at very competitive rates. This is very convenient for guest who are traveling to the jetport from the rural part of Maine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Check out

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Guy was on the phone and did not greet us at Che Kait! Did not like that!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

party in room above me until 4am

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The room above me started a loud party at 2:00am at 3:00am I phone front desk to complain. I called again at 3:30am and requested your staff to personally go to the room and silence the noise. Worst night I have had in my travel history. I had an early meeting and needless to say I was in no way rested and happy. Sherri Van Over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: the rooms tend to have a slightly strange smell. One gets used to it. But it has been the same with every stay.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent breakfast service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We got in late, but the hotel was accommodating. Everything was fine and the location very close to the airport was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

A step up for an airport hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Resturant, pool, room size, location.
Location: Airport without feeling like you were hearing planes all night.
Greeted by friendly staff, lots of amenities, food was good and the room was clean, inviting and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: bed comfortable. near airport
bathroom had old soap in shower and hand & fingerprints and blue toothpaste on bathroom door. It was midnight check in so we didn't notice till morning