Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very clean lobby, semi clean room, beds very firm to the point of feeling like your sleeping on the floor. Room was not vacuumed because we found some remains of food. Wifi very hard to connect. Very close to airport the reason we chose this hotel. Bar area right next to the check in desk customers were loud so was difficult to hear the check in info. They bill your card an extra $50.00 for stuff you MIGHT get and it takes about a week to get it back. But a semi clean close to airport hotel it did the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

BEWARE from hidden charges

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel charge fortune for parking even if you are a guest. There wi-fi is also very disappointing. Staff is not so welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Always a great stay, close to airport a plus when leaving on an early flight. Everyone was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay while traveling to and from the airport!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

I think it has gone downhill

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: spacious room
Cons: bring back free glass of wine and more baggage carts
Location: near airport
some amenities are gone. There were only 2 baggage carts for the whole hotel. Used to provide a free glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Meet our expectations. Clean room and wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very convenient and close to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our staff to be both friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The area was very quiet.
Cons: Needs no improvement
Location: Location is close to airport, the mall and restaurants. The Maine turnpike is easy to get on to.
After driving a lot all weekend, I was very tired. The hotel was close to restaurants and the airport. The bed was very comfortable. Even though the airport was next door, I could not hear any traffic from the airplanes or cars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were roomed next to a barking dog whose owners left it for 3 hours unattended and no one would fix the problem. Finally stopped at 10:30 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry to hear that a dog kept you awake. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding this situation. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to discuss this unfortunate situation any further. General Manager - Silvia Cofone