Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, KS

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We opted to pay extra for a water view, wouldn't do that again... view wasnok, but not worth the extra cash. AND--- at their prices I would think breakfast should have been included! This location is great and allows you to walk to all the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip to Maine

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent service and outstanding location! In close proximity to main attractions and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great location for 36 hour trip to Portland -- no need for our car after arriving! Spacious room, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock CT

weekend getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Had a great time, hotel was right in downtown never had to take the car out of the garage. Hotel staff was awesome. Arrived early and room was ready checked in early.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Pat, thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a great time at our hotel and in Portland. We hope you made some great memories and will be back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle

Spacious, cozy, clean hotel near Ferry.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are extremely spacious. Pool clean, small but nice fitness center. Proximity to the Peaks Island Ferry is terrific - across the street. Affordable in April!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Gabrielle, thank you for taking the time to review and star our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the adventurous things there are to see and do in Portland. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Portland Maine

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Didn't like that you had to valet park only. Rooms were super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, great service, great staff. We were pretty demanding and the staff delivered promptly and professionally. And we walked wverywhere. This hotel was in the heart of it -Old Port, Downtown, Eastern Promenade, bay cruises, great restaurants, shops, and breweries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gail

Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The location is perfect-so much available in the area. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable with everything you need. Pillows were a little too soft and the hair dryer didn't work so well, but these are easy fixes and not usually a problem.