Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If I wasn't me 100%. Lil debis under the bed, and the breakfast wasn't edible. Eggs were like rubber. Bacon was eh! Onions were not specified but smothered everything. Sausage wasn't good at all. Please work on breakfast in bed. The rest was a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GIG HARBOR, WA

Great place to stay for Vancouver WA Wine & Jazz

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we come here to Vancouver WA area in August for the Jazz festival, we like to stay here. Esther Short's Park across the street, where the festival is held, is so conveniently located for easy walking distance. Hilton hotels are the best in hotel accommodation, cleanliness, great beds, and great service staffs. It's also right off the I-5 freeway for easy access to go anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Director of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Wow- thank you for the great review and loyalty to our hotel! We are in a great location for the Jazz Festival so I'm delighted that you continue to enjoy it with us! Until next year...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Great downtown hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great downtown location overlooking Esther Short park. Easy access to restaurants and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Director of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Great-thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our location. See you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do it!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is located minutes from everything Portland has to offer, minus the cost. The staff are great, and the hotel is comfortable, clean, and across from a great public park. Do it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot right in town

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We stayed in our room and only ventured out to the hotel restaurant.
Romantic overnight surprise. Fantastic meal in the hotel restaurant and room service for breakfast in bed. Can't beat the entire package. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Tacoma, WA.

Eat out.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything first rate except your disinterest in attracting the dinner trade. Yeah, $80+ for one dinner...yeah, no. With scenic-oriented restaurants a walk away or short drive, you mar the experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
By far one of the most friendly & helpful staff I've ever encountered. Anything we needed they were more than ready to help! I wish our stay could have been longer! Everything about this hotel was fabulous, from staff to comfortable rooms & beds, restaurant/bar where I could get a glass of wine to take to the room :), close to everything downtown Vancouver. We had so much fun walking around to little shops & the farmer's market on Sunday. Thank you Vancouver Hilton you were spectacular!
4 out of 5
by YI CHENG

舒服的酒店

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
周围的交通的确是比较的方便的地方。酒店的房间是舒服的