Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent hotel. Watch your account after checkout, twice I have received charges that were already paid posted to my account which I had to call to have removed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Check in, check out, room, bed, conference room all excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If I wasn't me 100%. Lil debis under the bed, and the breakfast wasn't edible. Eggs were like rubber. Bacon was eh! Onions were not specified but smothered everything. Sausage wasn't good at all. Please work on breakfast in bed. The rest was a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GIG HARBOR, WA

Great place to stay for Vancouver WA Wine & Jazz

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we come here to Vancouver WA area in August for the Jazz festival, we like to stay here. Esther Short's Park across the street, where the festival is held, is so conveniently located for easy walking distance. Hilton hotels are the best in hotel accommodation, cleanliness, great beds, and great service staffs. It's also right off the I-5 freeway for easy access to go anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Director of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Wow- thank you for the great review and loyalty to our hotel! We are in a great location for the Jazz Festival so I'm delighted that you continue to enjoy it with us! Until next year...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Great downtown hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great downtown location overlooking Esther Short park. Easy access to restaurants and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Director of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Great-thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our location. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do it!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is located minutes from everything Portland has to offer, minus the cost. The staff are great, and the hotel is comfortable, clean, and across from a great public park. Do it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot right in town

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We stayed in our room and only ventured out to the hotel restaurant.
Romantic overnight surprise. Fantastic meal in the hotel restaurant and room service for breakfast in bed. Can't beat the entire package. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 5, 2016
Great place to stay, wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the overall attractiveness of the hotel.
Cons: Be able to adjust the a/c to something lower than 65 degrees.
Location: Expo Center. Portland International Raceway, wonderful restaurants and the park.
Great hotel and staff willing to help with most any need. They were able to tell us everything we needed about the area. Will book there again!