Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Nice hotel just 15 mins away from Corpus Christi

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms and bathrooms! Friendly hotel staff. Easy checkout.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Location close to Corpus Christi and only 15-20 mins away from all major attractions in CC.
Overall very good experience. Very clean rooms and bathrooms! Friendly hotel staff. Easy checkout. Only minor downside, Breakfast was normal, not bad but not great too. Had basic essential items only. Could have improved by adding more options. Food quality was good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed like a nice hotel but......

Posted Jun 23, 2017
My son and I stayed here on the weekend of 06-16-2017. The room seemed clean. The lobby and hallways seemed clean. The parking lot was very well lit at night. The morning I got up to return home my back was itching but I did not give it much thought. Once I got home my back was REALLY itching, so I remove my shirt to find dozens of bites. After some research I found that I had been bitten by bed bugs. I check my son and also had several bites on his legs. I did call the hotel to let them know and was told that management would be informed.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!! 👍👍👍

Posted May 15, 2017
Very convenient to restaraunts and stores! The staff was awesome, and the room was super clean, when I go back to visit, I know were I'm staying!!
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Tremendus Facility, Will Return!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was amazingly clean, rooms were tastefully decorated and ample. Service was great, and located within 2-3 minutes to Walmart, restaurants and even a multiplex movie theater. Fishing and beaches well within 10-30 minutes. Pool was very clean and safe. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious! My family and in-laws loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very wonderful experience!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a great place to stay!! Clean room nice people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raynaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolinez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Uriel from grand prairie, tx

great place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
my wife liked it