Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Très bien. Les seules bémols sont le bruit côté autoroute et le lit qui swigne bcp quand l'autre bouge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Very Nice Hotel near Portland

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This Holiday Inn is easy to found with my Google Maps navigation. The hotel is clean and the staff is professional. This hotel has FREE parking, FREE breakfast, and FREE wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our way to Canada

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Found the hotel on Expedia for overnight on way to Canada. Liked it so well that that we booked and spent the night on our return trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Cozy and great location

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly, they upgraded my room and the free breakfast is a nice bonus. The hotel is well maintained. I only wish there was more lighting in the bathroom. Near 295 and close to Freeport shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway without breaking the bank.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Valentine's day get away, more than adequate, and priced well. Receptionists were very helpful on arrival and prior when called with a question
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
hotel was very clean and staff was extra nice. I am from Virgina, here visiting my grandchildren. they loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Handy to everything!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Handy, clean, and friendly folks
Cons: Exercise room was a bit of close quarters would be more comfortable with a little extra elbow room
Location: Food, shops, beaches, nature parks and interstate for easy travel to other parts of state
Great location...20 minutes within great beaches, parks and shops...clean, comfortable and friendly staff.