Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Long check in line, person was nice though. Breakfast was good. Main complaint is our room was next to the elevator and it would wake me up when it was used at night.
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was average in accommodations, fitness center lacked equipment, pool and sauna were enjoyable, breakfast was adequate and front desk staffer (Mary Ann) was very helpful and friendly. Cookies were available by the front desk but not every day which was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Good location. Very convenience as a mid way so stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Overall is good. But my friends' room find out ants and spinders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very well maintained and appointed family friendly facility in a not great location near a lot of big box retail outlets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a soccer tournament. Was very pleasant. Our cable kept cutting out but other than that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Convenient travel for soccer teams. Out of the city, stores nearby, a little obscure if you need to get to west Portland, but perfect for delta park access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is close to nothing.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Don't stay here if you want to do something in Portland. This hotel is too expensive for the location. Not close to anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Cody, Hotel Management
Harry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.. Feedback like this helps us understand how our location is utilized by our guests. I would like to point out that we are located within two minutes of a large shopping district that has over two dozen restaurants and shops. We are also located about 3/4 of a mile away from I5. Which is just far enough to get away from traffic congestion and freeway noise, but is still only a 5 minute drive to access. We are about 15 minutes away from downtown locations, such as the Pearl District. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager