Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermon

Very hospitable, comfortable atmosphere

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfortable feel, Not a holier then thou feel like other locations in the southern maine area.
Cons: N/A
Location: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites is located so close to any shopping areas and not far of a drive to go drive and see many beautiful locations :)
Quiet, Comfortable, Could relax enjoy time away while being located so close to any shopping areas and not far of a drive to go drive and see many beautiful locations <3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
it is a nice, clean hotel that is really close to the mall/shopping area. would love to stay here again when i come back in the spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice hotel! Clean and spacious rooms! Quiet location! Would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holiday inn express

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel. staff was nice. room was very roomy and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shop, clean rooms, comfortable bed

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed from check in to check out. No complaints at all. Beds were very comfortable. Nice room with nothing at all that would need to be changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice and clean room. Close to Portland shopping. Pool was a little cool for November, and could use a scrubbing above the water line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with decent rooms and good pool

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, very friendly staff, OK Free breakfast. My family and I had a blast, and my kids had a separate area to sleep in with the sofa bed and a travel crib (that we brought). The swimming pool was warm and a lot of fun even in the cold December weather
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It was clean and the staff was great. I loved having the couch and living area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels