Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m, alabama

Good stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Got what we expected, Holiday Inn. Was fairly clean, great staff. Balcony overlooking the river was relaxing until the smokers nearby drove us in. Our room really was non smoking. Again, the staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Covient to river walk

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Breakfast was good. Balcony overlooking river. Clean and well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

One week in Portland

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stayed here because it is centrally located and not in the terrible city traffic. Close enough that it is not too far to go to get to your destination. If your into hiking, recommend Silver Falls SP, and of course Columbia River valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We only stayed one night on our way to a family reunion, but was very pleased with this hotel If we are in the area again will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Hotel Just Need More Front Desk Help

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms modern and clean.
Cons: Would like to see a larger TV in room.
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. Had to wait over 20 minutes however to check in and after a 14-hour day that is not what I was looking for. The young woman at the desk was trying her best but management should have had backup of some kind to assist. Regardless, I highly recommend this hotel for overall satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you faced during the check in procedure. We are glad to know that the rest of your stay went well. We do hope that you will come stay with us again so that we can meet your expectations overall from check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dana

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staffs were very nice & rooms were excellent

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs were very helpful and nice. Rooms were excellent. The spa could have had better lighting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed the rooms and the helpfulness of the staff. I have made a note of the lighting in the spa and will look into more options. We do hope that you will come stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Clackamas Area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved that the beds where in a differnt area but same room And my son loved that he had his own tv .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. The two bed deluxe rooms are perfect for families that are traveling especially since there is a tv in both sections of the room . We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again when your travels bring you to the Portland/ Clackamas area. .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very hard and sheets not exactly soft compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Other than that, it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I apologize that you did not like the comfort level of our bed and sheets and can assure you that we have made a note of it and will look into that. We do hope that you will come stay with us again the next time that your travels bring you to the Portland/Clackamas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 22, 2015
This hotel was perfect. We did not find any issues. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was clean. The evening snack was a surprise. Good view of a stream behind the hotel. Usual continental breakfast. Convenient to grocery and restaurants nearby. I stayed there for a night . Would definitely stay again if I visit Oregon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the view of the Clackamas River. We do hope that you will come stay with us again the next time that you travel to the Portland/Clackamas area.