Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Quite adequate for a one night stay. Didn't partake of the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very impressed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We checked in at 1:30 am and the front clerk was very nice. We got to our room and it was clean the beds were amazing and the shower was strong flowing and hot. I was very impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
N/A - everything is great... no issues! Rooms were clean beds were comfortable and the staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene, OR

Great place!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We stayed here overnight for an event we were going to the next day. We've stayed here before and are always pleased. The staff was super friendly from the check in to checking out. The room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hall

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel was clean the bathrooms the bedding everything was perfect. I'll definitely come back and stay there again and recommend you to family again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hubbahubba

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Clean, friendly place to stay. Good breakfast. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This hotel is an ok stay it used to be better, or maybe we have raised our standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Amazing staff, fantastic breakfast that changes daily, great indoor pool for kids, centrally located, close to lots of food! Will be back for sure!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Celebrating Christmas. With Grandkids

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Been a while since I stayed at a Holidsy Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. Staff was great, up graded room for other kids no issues. Cost was very reasonable. Room spacious, bed comfortable. Breakfast was best I've had a hotel in a long time. Will stay here again! JJ