Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hall

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel was clean the bathrooms the bedding everything was perfect. I'll definitely come back and stay there again and recommend you to family again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hubbahubba

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Clean, friendly place to stay. Good breakfast. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This hotel is an ok stay it used to be better, or maybe we have raised our standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Amazing staff, fantastic breakfast that changes daily, great indoor pool for kids, centrally located, close to lots of food! Will be back for sure!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Celebrating Christmas. With Grandkids

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Been a while since I stayed at a Holidsy Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. Staff was great, up graded room for other kids no issues. Cost was very reasonable. Room spacious, bed comfortable. Breakfast was best I've had a hotel in a long time. Will stay here again! JJ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Came here for a someone's birthday road trip. As I walked in the hotel, the front desk lady was friendly in greeting us. She was also very informative with the area, and offered some good restaurants & places to visit since my person and I were fairly new to the place. Breakfast was yummy - had so many options to choose from, and I love a good buffet breakfast! My hotel room itself was nice - there was a Keurig which was a bonus (although I didn't use it at all), other than that nothing super special, but comforting at the same time. I'd recommend this hotel to someone going down to Portland, but recommend another hotel if they want something closer to DT Portland since this hotel is about 13 minutes away from there by freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Weekly rates jumped considerably after the weekend.
Location: Great central location.
Clean, fresh smelling room with comfortable beds. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Close to great shopping and restaurants. Located on a main highway with ready access to other towns and the airport.we would have stayed the entire week but the nightly rates increased considerably over similar competing hotels, after the weekend. Overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Updated, clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great price, clean, updated, comfortable beds.
Location: Close to PDX airport, city of Portland
This hotel was a great surprise! Excellent price, updated, comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Holiday hotel base!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Good value, close to freeways (but not too close to hear the freeway), friendly staff
Cons: our late check-in put us in a room on the ground floor facing a bar/restaurant. Not too much noise in winter, but could be a problem in warmer seasons
Location: close to highway 5 & 237; 15~20 minutes from downtown Portland. 10~20 minutes to seriously good Pinot wineries!!
Great value hotel for travelers; helpful staff & generous flexible breakfast offerings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: friendly front desk staff, clean rooms and good location
Cons: add few more items to breakfast
Location: the location was great right off the highway and not too far away from shopping areas
Very good hotel with very polite, friendly and helpful staff. the room and lobby was super clean, excellent location and very safe hotel.