Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cobb, ca

One night stay traveling through

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice accomoditions and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel in beautiful area

Posted May 12, 2017
We chose this hotel based on its location near a venue. The surrounding area is close to restaurants, and an easy 6 mi. trip to the Vancouver mall. It is a quiet area with minimal traffic congestion. If the pool is important to you, consider calling ahead to make sure it is operational. They had some electrical issues when I called ahead, but it was fixed on arrival... just needed some more time for the water to warm up. The included breakfast was decent with a nice dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Good eats close by
Overnight stay was very pleasant and had to add some more words to satisfy the survey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It was close to my training
Cons: It would be nice if you could actually get some sleep and the pillows were way to soft
First room had a plastic bag over smoke detector, second room was ok, it's issue was they had a dance group staying there that was tap dancing up and down hall way until midnight two of the three nights I stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location: A perfect place to stay when visiting WSU Vancouver.
We enjoyed a perfect stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room clean and comfortable. The breakfast tasty and filling. Can't beat the location!
1 out of 5
by Harold

:(

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I received no receipt under my door. I call on Monday 12/19/2016 to get one. I was told I would receive by email. I called back on 12/21/2016 since I did not get a copy. I was told I would get this by emailed very soon. Still nothing. So I call back and the phone rings and rings no answer or voice mail nothing?? SO much for being able to turn an expense report in on time before the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great place to stay, only issue we had was that the room was very hot when we checked in and I had a hard time cooling it down. Great location and great breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet needs to be fixed. Valve sticks. Does not refill without hitting it. Room 227
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels