Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel, and great staff !

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel, with pool/jacuzzi and gym. Clean and nice room. Safe parking. Great staff !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent wa.

friendly and comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Food snacks and coffee are always available with newspapers. Comfortable pool and sauna
Cons: Pay attention to access to the Hotel via the 134th street. It is just off a bit and can be confusing to some.
Location: Stores, restraints, gas and shopping groceries at a nearby Safeway.Use hwy 99E to find local needs.
They great you ask about your stay and if you need anything to help accommodate the stay. An easy way to visit Portland and travel back and forth on the #205 Hwy. I like to at least beat traffic by being on the Washington side when I leave the area . Saves travel time similar to the Seattle messes which can bottleneck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The hotel and rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast included in the cost was a full breakfast. They had everything from yogurt and cereal to eggs and sausages. They have an indoor pool and spa so bring your swimsuits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenino

Great location-easy on off access to 205. Quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location, Quiet.
Cons: Food quality
Location: Clark County Fairgrounds, close to 205 access
Stayed here several times. Friendly staff, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Vancouver USA

Nice Airpiort Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location at the airport. Quiet, the airport was not an issue. Not much choice in eateries in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon

Quiet and convenient location.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff. Good variety for breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Location: Great location for overnight stop between San Francisci area and Seattle. Had dinner at Breakside Brewery in Portland less than 20 minutes away.
Passing through on trip from San Francisco to Seattle. This was a good location to get back on the road and not have to get caught in the morning commute traffic heading into Portland. Also convenient to Safeway and gas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thanks for staying with us and your great review! We think we have the hotel gem of Vancouver, WA! Our hotel has been recently renovated, is conveniently located in Vancouver/Portland metro area and has unmatched friendly service to make you feel at home. We hope you can visit us again soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirt from Pasco, WA

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel appears to be fairly new and clean. They served the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast that was presented nicely and tasted good. Hotel is located near an interchange off of I5, but not close enough for any highway noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Patrick GM, Hotel Management
Dear Kirt, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are conveniently located in Vancouver, WA with easy access to I-5 & I-205 and the whole metro area. Our breakfast options have expanded and improved. We are happy you enjoyed it. We hope you get a chance to be back to visit soon. I the mean time; we will continue to try to improve our service and operation for the sake of all future visitors. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: NA
We picked this up late at a very reasonable rate. Enjoyed our stay, had a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Patrick GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thanks for staying with us and for your helpful feedback. We work hard to improve our service and operation. Please come back soon and let us know how we are doing. Many thanks and happy travels. Patrick & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in a long time! Beautiful interior. Very clean. At an affordable price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Patrick GM, Hotel Management
Dear Kristin, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to post your thoughts. We appreciate any feedback we get from our guests. It helps us to improve and learn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff