Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clear and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: excellent
Cons: clean the pool water better.
Location: very good
good location for my family moving. comfortable and clear in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cobb, ca

One night stay traveling through

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice accomoditions and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel in beautiful area

Posted May 12, 2017
We chose this hotel based on its location near a venue. The surrounding area is close to restaurants, and an easy 6 mi. trip to the Vancouver mall. It is a quiet area with minimal traffic congestion. If the pool is important to you, consider calling ahead to make sure it is operational. They had some electrical issues when I called ahead, but it was fixed on arrival... just needed some more time for the water to warm up. The included breakfast was decent with a nice dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Good eats close by
Overnight stay was very pleasant and had to add some more words to satisfy the survey
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JJ from Vancouver Wa

Nice hotel. Poor wifi.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great but wifi was very poor. If travelling on business and need wifi, find a different place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It was close to my training
Cons: It would be nice if you could actually get some sleep and the pillows were way to soft
First room had a plastic bag over smoke detector, second room was ok, it's issue was they had a dance group staying there that was tap dancing up and down hall way until midnight two of the three nights I stayed there
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was okay but I felt it was a little expensive for the stay. It was not particularly clean but otherwise except for the fire alarm early one morning ok for a place to change clothes and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location: A perfect place to stay when visiting WSU Vancouver.
We enjoyed a perfect stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room clean and comfortable. The breakfast tasty and filling. Can't beat the location!
1 out of 5
by Harold

:(

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I received no receipt under my door. I call on Monday 12/19/2016 to get one. I was told I would receive by email. I called back on 12/21/2016 since I did not get a copy. I was told I would get this by emailed very soon. Still nothing. So I call back and the phone rings and rings no answer or voice mail nothing?? SO much for being able to turn an expense report in on time before the holidays.