Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, NJ

Good location for airport, and downtown Vancouver.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The clean room, the variation in breakfast selections every day, the free morning newspaper, local not just USA Today; are all great features.
Location: Go see Mt. Hood. It is breathtaking and nearby. Get lunch at the Timberline Lodge (expensive, but delicious food).
Everything about this hotel is very good. The breakfast is tasty, the coffee is very good. The front desk was helpful and friendly. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities, cell service and wifi sub-par

Posted Sep 27, 2016
While the room and facility itself were good for the class of hotel we stayed in, the WiFi service was spotty and slow. We also did not get reliable cellular service in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. My apologies for the spotty wifi. We carry 3 times the minimum brand expected band width; satisfying most systems. I hope it did not restrict any work you were doing. Our cell coverage has historically been fine with all but one carrier. Sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you get back to the area soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay for concerts

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything thing was great. Enjoyed breakfast. They had a good selection of stuff to eat. Close to Park and Ride for shuttle to concert venue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Perfect for our needs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and roomy, and the staff beyond expectations. The breakfast satisfied our dietary needs and our wants.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Short distance to restaurants and other shopping. We were there to visit family, so did not look for other activities.
We stayed at this hotel two nights and were totally impressed by the staff. Friendly, compassionate, and efficient, they made our time there a completely positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff was friendly, provided adequate information on local restaurants, and room was up to standards presented from the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, OR

Decent price for good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Good hotel and easy check-in. One downfall was that we had ants in our room by the window and bathtub. During breakfast the ceiling started leaking out of a light in to a table- they said someone let their tub overflow. Great staff and good breakfast. Other than the ants it was a good room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland, or

Good location but not great experience

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in time was 3:00 but room wasn't ready until 5:05. Nothing done or reason given. Refrigerator in room was extremely loud. Had to unplug to be able to sleep. Funky smell in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved our stay. Walls aren't very sound proof so we had to hear a baby cry all night. Slept with the AC on to drown it out so my 9Mon old and 2 1/2 yr old could sleep. There were ants every where in the room. But besides those two things that I think we're just our luck that specific weekend, everything else was very nice and comfy. Love the 24HR facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel in a quiet setting.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and good breakfast with a lot of variety. Nice lobby where we visited with friends.
Cons: Laundry room could use a small TV or music to help pass the time while doing a load of laundry.
Location: Good location with easy access to restaurants and shopping. Fort Vancouver is a must see.
Staff was helpful, friendly (especially breakfast staff), and housekeeping did a great job keeping our room clean and we'll stocked. Was a little noisy on Friday and Saturday night due to being fully sold out and some very noisy guests on our floor. Pool was clean and fitness center was ok.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Hermiston Oregon

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, breakfast was average, price was high.