Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great place to stay, only issue we had was that the room was very hot when we checked in and I had a hard time cooling it down. Great location and great breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte, MT

very convenient location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: It was clean and inviting and the location was very good.
Location: It was easy to get on the highway.
The room was nice, the employees were pleasant and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pool
Good hotel to stay Vancouver city hotel staff is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, NJ

Good location for airport, and downtown Vancouver.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The clean room, the variation in breakfast selections every day, the free morning newspaper, local not just USA Today; are all great features.
Location: Go see Mt. Hood. It is breathtaking and nearby. Get lunch at the Timberline Lodge (expensive, but delicious food).
Everything about this hotel is very good. The breakfast is tasty, the coffee is very good. The front desk was helpful and friendly. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities, cell service and wifi sub-par

Posted Sep 27, 2016
While the room and facility itself were good for the class of hotel we stayed in, the WiFi service was spotty and slow. We also did not get reliable cellular service in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. My apologies for the spotty wifi. We carry 3 times the minimum brand expected band width; satisfying most systems. I hope it did not restrict any work you were doing. Our cell coverage has historically been fine with all but one carrier. Sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you get back to the area soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay for concerts

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything thing was great. Enjoyed breakfast. They had a good selection of stuff to eat. Close to Park and Ride for shuttle to concert venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Perfect for our needs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and roomy, and the staff beyond expectations. The breakfast satisfied our dietary needs and our wants.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Short distance to restaurants and other shopping. We were there to visit family, so did not look for other activities.
We stayed at this hotel two nights and were totally impressed by the staff. Friendly, compassionate, and efficient, they made our time there a completely positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff was friendly, provided adequate information on local restaurants, and room was up to standards presented from the website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, OR

Decent price for good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Good hotel and easy check-in. One downfall was that we had ants in our room by the window and bathtub. During breakfast the ceiling started leaking out of a light in to a table- they said someone let their tub overflow. Great staff and good breakfast. Other than the ants it was a good room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland, or

Good location but not great experience

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in time was 3:00 but room wasn't ready until 5:05. Nothing done or reason given. Refrigerator in room was extremely loud. Had to unplug to be able to sleep. Funky smell in room.