Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Close to downtown tourist attractions and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Close to downtown. Nice hotel. Parking is $10 per night, garage is underneath hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale cigarette odor

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel and staff were all very nice. It's a good place to stay.
Cons: Stale cigarette odor in room and too-soft mattress could be improved.
Location: Didn't do much, but plenty of places nearby.
I was told the non-smoking room I stayed in "used to be" a smoking room. It certainly smelled that way. The mattress was too soft for me and I woke up with a sore back that caused me undeserved pain during my stay. I do not normally have any back problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Customer service is top notch. The one downside to this hotel is the parking fee they charge you to stay there.
5 out of 5
by June from Rollinsford

Great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. There were a large amount of teen wrestlers and families and the hotel staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to lots of restaurants

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: great location, friendly staff
Cons: Provide water to drink
Location: restaurant, select store, attraction
Great staff in the check-in session, they provide the shuttle to go around. Great stay and a comfort stay, especially after living in the small hotel room in NYC.
5 out of 5
by Allison from Beverly, MA

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
100% satisfied with everything!
5 out of 5
by Jesslyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin from Riverview

Close to arena - Kids eat FREE!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Close to arena so we could walk over for the hockey game. Really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, and the fact that the kids are for free was a nice surprise!!