Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy at night

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I was woken by what I thought was thunder rumbling. I look outside, no rain. No thunder outside. First room I was assigned to had not been cleaned, bed was still rumpled from previous occupant and a large bag of trash was still in the room. I told the front desk and they were quick to change my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt cramped

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Description said it had two queen beds however the beds were much smaller. Likely full size making our 3 night stay for three adults uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's hotel three stars

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It's hotel in at Owen ,in z middle of no where, the front desecration are serving on the minimum, the room was basic,house keeping was pour la form,, breakfast is no variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel gave me a room that lacked amenities like a hair blow dryer and the room was a disable access room which I am not. The sink was so low, hence for disability access, that it was difficult to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All Inclusive

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Ordering Dinner-to-Go: Staff Friendly, helpful and kind. Front Desk Staff: Efficient, considerate and flexible. Room: Beautiful, spacious, relaxing.
Cons: Softer mattresses. Have pets on a specific floor, only.
Location: Attend Conference.
Perfect location and price. And, Hotel Appeal: Stylish, modern, tidy. Restaurant: Wonderful staff. Delicious food. Festive ambiance. Departing: Fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Last minute find. Hotel was great. Service was great. Staff was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room, the staff, the cleanliness were all to my liking.
Cons: Offer complimentary buffet breakfast. Join the crowd and your competition. I did have a complimentary breakfast at other Holiday Inns.
Location: Freeway access is very easy. I had no planned activities nearby so I couldn't comment on things to do.
I did have a pleasant stay. The parking area is such that I never had trouble finding a parking space for my car. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was comfortable as well. Although my room was on the top floor there was plenty of hot water for showering with steady water pressure so the temperature was constant during my showers. The room was very comfortable except for some noises coming from the air vents as well as from adjoining rooms. We had dinner at the restaurant. The service was great. Our waiter was prompt, polite and eager to please. The food was somewhat disappointing but edible. This hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast.Instead they offer breakfast brought to your room or served at their restaurant. Their charge for a buffet style breakfast is $15.00 plus taxes. Their charges for a la carte service vary but are on the pricey side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jackson, United States of America

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We booked this hotel while traveling to the Portland area for a memorial service of a friend. Very convenient location for our trip. Convenient restaurant inside the hotel. Comfortable, accessible and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels