Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, being updated! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, easy access to I-95
Very nice hotel, clean, convenient to I95 and shopping. Lots of food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything one could ask for

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Freezing cold outside, warm, comfy, and well taken care of inside. Don't know what could have wanted from a hotel stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near many shopping centers

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, will stay here again and the kids loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

SHOPPING! WHAT A LOVELY TIME WE HAD!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything: room was ideal for the five of us...two bedroom suite; breakfast was excellent and plenty of it and the location was perfect.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is close to Kittery, Freeport ME and handy to Portsmouth as well. We did lots of shopping!
WONDERFUL location and a wonderful hotel and staff! Warm, friendly and great breakfast! What else to ask for? We shopped and we dropped and were well cared for. Thank you Homewood!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was convenient and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding and set them apart. The room was clean and the check-in/check-out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient, Clean and friendly atmosphere.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Good service, friendly environment. However the breakfast needs help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We keep going back :)

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place! Check in is always smooth and the staff is always friendly. I really like the room set up with the separate living space from the sleeping space, and also a separate full kitchen area. Breakfast is included and always good with a large variety to choose from. They also have a free light supper a few nights a week. I sleep so well as the mattress and pillows are wonderful. The toiletries are nice and the towels are thick. The room was spotless and even though it is a smoking room, the air was fresh and clean when we arrived. It is located close to shopping and restaurants. The Sebago Brewing Co. has a restaurant across the parking lot. Great beer and food with a knowledgeable staff. I have stayed here 4-5 times now and make it THE place for my husband and I to stay when in the area. Can’t wait to go back!