Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Always look for a homewood suites whenever I go out of state.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Clean and Well Run Unit

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, clean unit. Friendly staff who were kind enough to accommodate us when we arrived one minute before complimentary breakfast closed.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have been nice to know that the hotel was in the middle of major renovations. I.E. no lobby access, pool and sauna not available. Would not have stayed there if I had known. Having said that, some sort of compensation for inconvenience would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, being updated! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, easy access to I-95
Very nice hotel, clean, convenient to I95 and shopping. Lots of food choices.
4 out of 5
by Rachid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything one could ask for

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Freezing cold outside, warm, comfy, and well taken care of inside. Don't know what could have wanted from a hotel stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near many shopping centers

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, will stay here again and the kids loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

SHOPPING! WHAT A LOVELY TIME WE HAD!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything: room was ideal for the five of us...two bedroom suite; breakfast was excellent and plenty of it and the location was perfect.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is close to Kittery, Freeport ME and handy to Portsmouth as well. We did lots of shopping!
WONDERFUL location and a wonderful hotel and staff! Warm, friendly and great breakfast! What else to ask for? We shopped and we dropped and were well cared for. Thank you Homewood!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels