Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Always look for a homewood suites whenever I go out of state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have been nice to know that the hotel was in the middle of major renovations. I.E. no lobby access, pool and sauna not available. Would not have stayed there if I had known. Having said that, some sort of compensation for inconvenience would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, being updated! Staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, easy access to I-95
Very nice hotel, clean, convenient to I95 and shopping. Lots of food choices.
4 out of 5
by Rachid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything one could ask for

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Freezing cold outside, warm, comfy, and well taken care of inside. Don't know what could have wanted from a hotel stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near many shopping centers

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, will stay here again and the kids loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

SHOPPING! WHAT A LOVELY TIME WE HAD!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything: room was ideal for the five of us...two bedroom suite; breakfast was excellent and plenty of it and the location was perfect.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is close to Kittery, Freeport ME and handy to Portsmouth as well. We did lots of shopping!
WONDERFUL location and a wonderful hotel and staff! Warm, friendly and great breakfast! What else to ask for? We shopped and we dropped and were well cared for. Thank you Homewood!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was convenient and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding and set them apart. The room was clean and the check-in/check-out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient, Clean and friendly atmosphere.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Good service, friendly environment. However the breakfast needs help.