Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was convenient and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding and set them apart. The room was clean and the check-in/check-out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed one night for a wedding in town. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay, hope to visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is great, rooms spacious and clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast was a plus. Rooms was huge and clean. Nice to have a full size frig too
Cons: Would have liked if they provided a shuttle to down town Portland.
Location: close to Portland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rifle, Colorado

Homewood Suites is one of the best hotels!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfasts could have been better and more fruit!
Location: Great location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It's location is excellent.
Cons: The cleanliness of our room.
Hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating for the most part. However, our sheets were not changed from the previous guest and we realized this after sleeping on the sheets for two nights, and speaking with housekeeping directly. We had to request that our bed be made, fresh towels, and toiletries on more than one occasion during a seven night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel in a quite area.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the clean room.
Cons: none
Location: The location is a bit far from major attractions but those are easily accessible via a short drive.
It is a very nice hotel. Room is very clean. However, they gave us a room for disabled people and none of us is disabled. I felt bad for taking the room away from the person or persons who needed it. I would like to switch but it appears that the hotel is fully booked. I hope that Expedia or Hilton would provide more information about the type of room being allocated/reserved. Overall, it was a nice stay and the hot breakfast is more than adequate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great bed - great staff - right next to the airpor

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport, comfortable bed, nice and friendly staff
Cons: price
If this place had been less expensive Id rate it much more highly. For the price I paid, Id expect white glove service. Id say it was a 250/night hotel max.
5 out of 5
by Janelle from Georgia, U.S.A.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.