Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Area

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Location, beds.
Cons: Sofa and chair are tired, not worn. Seating is soft. Think the sofa is a hide a bed also because you can feel the bar when you sat down.
A last min room reservation that turned out well. Good location as one departed east and one north. Beds are excellent. Sofa and Chair not so comfortable, probably up for a change soon. Nice lay out for two people and the lani/deck is such a nice treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Fircrest

Nice amenities, will stay here again

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were great, breakfast food was ok (eggs, bacon, waffles, cereal), nice little kitchenette (with bag of included microwave popcorn, which was a nice touch), and 24 hour coffee in the lounge was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marijo from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nicest personnel ever and that's saying a lot from a former Marriott employee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the start of our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
A lil vacation with the kids b4 school starts again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, WA

great hotel for families

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The location is right off the freeway so it's easy to get to, but it feels like it's own little area with trees and shops. Very nice
Location: Waterfront, restaurants, bars within walking distance
We got to the hotel around 12:30- turns out that check out is at noon so our room wasn't ready. It was beautiful weather and we asked if we could just hang by the pool. The staff was so accommodating and friendly and we felt right at home doing just that. The pool is fabulous, the patio is beautiful and the rooms are very nice and comfortable. We will definitely be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Golden, Co.

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, great beach, we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from VANCOUVER WA

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT TIME IN THE POOL