Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
A lil vacation with the kids b4 school starts again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, WA

great hotel for families

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The location is right off the freeway so it's easy to get to, but it feels like it's own little area with trees and shops. Very nice
Location: Waterfront, restaurants, bars within walking distance
We got to the hotel around 12:30- turns out that check out is at noon so our room wasn't ready. It was beautiful weather and we asked if we could just hang by the pool. The staff was so accommodating and friendly and we felt right at home doing just that. The pool is fabulous, the patio is beautiful and the rooms are very nice and comfortable. We will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My family and I had a very pleasant stay here. I would suggest putting a lock on the double doors separating the bedroom and living area, but other than that we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location,

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The location was great
Cons: The sofa bed is old and not too comfortable.
Location: The stroll along the Columbia Renaissance trail was great. Restaurants and coffee shop is walking distance.
Facility is very clean and staff is very accomodating and met all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bruce from Liberty Lake

Great night stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pat from olympia, Wa

mothers day bliss

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
it was super great, the service was outstanding, facilities every thing one could want, I have another stay booked just because. We had a great time with the pool and the covered bbq area.We spent mothers day and enjoyed our family in wonderful hotel, even the dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Oakridge, Oregon

clean and spacious.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice,clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast wad outstanding with a different selection each day. Evening reception was wonderful. Service was spectacular! No complaints at all, wonderful place at a reasonable price! Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Seattle, WA

Great location, clean and comfortable room

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very conveniently located about a mile east of I-5 just before the WA/OR state line. It sits adjacent to the Columbia River and there are two very good restaurants (McMenamins Brew Pub and Beaches Restaurant & Bar) within walking distance. The room we were in featured two comfortable queen beds separated from a living area/kitchenette. Everything was clean and in working order, including the refrigerator which was already chilled. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel, but very expensive for what it was.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, breakfast was much better than the typical "continental breakfast" but not quite a proper restaurant.
Cons: Basketball court right between the buildings (ie, just outside the bedroom window) can be a bit noisy when children decide to play at 8 in the morning
Very comfortable "suite" with double doors separating the living area/kitchenette from the bedroom/bath. Kitchenette had a fridge and assortment of utensils (most importantly, there was a beer bottle opener). Clean room and the bathroom was almost spotless. Comfy, large bed. Good stuff. But I think I paid about 30% more than it should have cost...