Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location is close to relative's house.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Nice service from staff. The location is convenient for us.
Cons: I do not like the sink in the room with the beds but I knew about this before staying in your hotel. Room lights need to be turned on for person usi
Office staff seemed great. Room was nice except the sink being in the bedroom makes it difficult for other person to sleep while one person is "getting ready".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Pleasant Enough

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the beds, the size of the room
Cons: The fluorescent light over the sink is about the worst lighting imaginable for applying makeup.
Location: Close to Multnomah Village
If you are looking solely for a good night's sleep in a comfortable enough room, this hotel is a good value, and in our case very convenient. Beds are good. Cleanliness is fine. Shower is fine. Breakfast is adequate. Our king bed room was generously sized and held a little loveseat as well as the obligatory desk and chair. A busy road and the freeway can be heard from the room, but they sound a lot like surf, and nothing kept us from sleeping. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

comfortable and inexpensive

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The cost and the closeness to my son's condo.
Cons: Nice to have access to a printer, and the shower curtains need help.
Location: In a very quiet location, not really much nearby in the way of activity.
The rooms were clean, people working there were very pleasant, the breakfast was nice also. The hotel was in a quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Decent Portland motel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good location, 10 min drive from downtown. An older property, but rooms are clean and comfortable, and there are restaurants nearby. Parking is easy. A good value as a less expensive alternative to downtown hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

VERY NICE HOTEL. CLOSE TO SHOPPING,

Posted Nov 17, 2016
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN, AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE US WANT TO STAY ANOTHER NIGHT. THEY WERE HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS TO WHERE WE WERE HEADING. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, AND WAS KEPT VERY CLEAN ALSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was great

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Staff was great, hotel was clean but very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and nice, large room.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was better than many. Only thing I didn't like is the hot tub us only open from 10am to 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & comfy!The staff was friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent,& helpful.Clean & had all necessary needs.
Cons: I thought it was perfect for us.
Location: Within minutes of food,fuel,& fun activities.
The room was very clean,had plenty of things to make the stay easy & comfortable,The staff was very nice & extremely helpful since we had 2 small infants with us.Everyone was friendly.It was close to a McDonalds,pizza place(same parking lot),It was a better place to stay than other more expensive places we have stayed in even though it was a little older.Nice & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell ID

Hotel was in a easy access area good food around.I

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I had no negative experience I would return to same hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweet Home, United States of America

Very comfortable bed and furnishings.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Free Breakfast; Comfortable bed; free WiFi; Clean, comfortable room. Heater/AC worked great. Great location.
Cons: Choice of TV stations; Poor quality reception,
Location: Good location with restaurants and shopping nearby. McDonalds right next door.
Most everything about my room and stay here was pleasing. The room was very good quality with above average furnishing, although a bit dated, but I didn't mind at all. The bed was Super comfortable, and I slept very well. The pillows were a bit worn. I had to clean up the top of most furniture, when I found some small food spots. The main negative I encountered was the poor quality of the TV reception, and especially the meager choices of stations. The only cable news channel available was Fox, my most UNfavorite one! Luckily, I had my laptop with me and could watch the good news channels: CNN and MSNBC (plus Netflix). The free WiFi was of pretty good quality but I had to use a signal booster.