Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Loved my stay there! Great staff, very secure and rooms were very clean & comfortable!! I also enjoyed the fact that it has valet parking. The staff went beyond the call of duty, very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center and lloyd center. N

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Was greeted and got in room right away. Up stairs bar was nice. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: I loved that you can text the front text anytime with questions.
Beautiful hotel, very professional staff, customer service is important to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I'm so glad that I chose this hotel. The room was lovely, the food at the café and rooftop bar was excellent. I think the location and its amenities make it worth well more than the actual cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Excellent spot. Close to Moda Center, MAX and lots of good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Very nice hotel, close to the MODA and Convention Center.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and each time has been very good experience. Hotel is quite and the food at both the café and restaurant is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here. It is so close to Max station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Oregon

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice room, helpful staff and good nights rest. Very convenient and neighborhood is nicer than last stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch in all aspects.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
From the valet to the counter service everyone was courteous and professional. We stayed in 4 different hotels during our west coast vacation and hotel Eastlund was our favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle/Tacoma

Hotel Eastlund

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Eastlund. We were met by friendly Valet and Front desk personnel. We were sent a text which allowed me to communicate with the front desk easily. Loved the the modern style of the lobby and room. A great overall experience.