Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Good location, great staff and very nice rooms...excellent facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 13, 2016
This was a great choice for us. Loved everything about it, including expedient, efficient service. Our room faced the Max rail line so we heard periodic rumblings as the train went by, but it wasn't loud enough to wake us. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Affordable and very nice. Highly recommend. We stayed a few nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Great view and location.

Posted May 2, 2016
Great view and location for events at convention center. Staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
staff was great, location was perfect for the convention center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent hotel east of the river

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: Time of room cleaning, most days not done by 1.30-2 pm
Nice modern hotel with excellent transport to/from the Airport and around Portland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Even better than we expected!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Luxurious, pampered feel. Robes, faux fur blanket, beautiful shower room and very chic decor. Staff was friendly and restaurant was superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, modern twist for a hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I stayed for 3 nights and I loved the hotel. I really felt at home and comfortable at all times. The staff was friendly and informative. The rooms were clean and had a nice modern twist throughout the entire hotel. The hotel elevators only allow you to go up when u swipe your card confirming which level your staying in. This is helpful in regards to safety but I can see how it could be annoying if your staying with friends in different levels. The location was great As it was only about a 5-10$ uber ride from downtown and close to the Moda center. I would come back and stay at this hotel Again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Lovely modern rooms with all the amenities. We were surprised with an upgrade. Great view of the cityscape. Gigantic bathroom and one of the mist comfortable beds I've slept on. Staff was kind and responsive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have to pay for breakfast and parking?

Posted Apr 18, 2016
For the price that it is, the hotel doesn't even give free breakfast like most hotel. On top of the reservation price, if you want to park in their hotel, you have to pay $25 more. I probably not ever gonna stay there again.