Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just OK

Posted May 21, 2017
pros:nice room and staff. Cons: trucks drave by in the morning which is a little noisy. Not many choices for food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but not good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable rooms. Nice staff. Cons: close to the road, very noisy. Not too many choices for food nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Local

Meh

Posted May 8, 2017
A lot of small irritations such as staff moving my car a minute after I went inside (in spite of telling them I would be back out immediately), and charging $9 for toast and coffee for breakfast. No tub in room, only shower. Overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for a meeting

Posted Apr 30, 2017
New and modern. Bakery on the first floor is a superb place for breakfast. Elevator is slow during peak hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Loved my stay there! Great staff, very secure and rooms were very clean & comfortable!! I also enjoyed the fact that it has valet parking. The staff went beyond the call of duty, very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center and lloyd center. N

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Was greeted and got in room right away. Up stairs bar was nice. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: I loved that you can text the front text anytime with questions.
Beautiful hotel, very professional staff, customer service is important to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I'm so glad that I chose this hotel. The room was lovely, the food at the café and rooftop bar was excellent. I think the location and its amenities make it worth well more than the actual cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Excellent spot. Close to Moda Center, MAX and lots of good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Very nice hotel, close to the MODA and Convention Center.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and each time has been very good experience. Hotel is quite and the food at both the café and restaurant is great.