Ratings based on 2,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Definitely recommend this hotel, hotel staff were fantastic and rooms were clean, comfortable and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice remodelled hotel with kind staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location for the price. Probably better than their rating. Not 100% but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Modern aesthetic, reasonably priced room - great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, WA

Nice Looking Hotel but Loud

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and the TV was nice and big.
Location: We had breakfast at The Good Earth Diner just a few blocks away. It was delicious. It was a bit of a walk from the center of town but not undoable.
The hotel was nice looking and well kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room however was small and not sound proof. I was awakened by our neighbors returning to their room at 2 a.m. I could clearly hear them through the walls. There was also a clanking noise either in the room or on the street all night. When the traffic started in the morning it was very loud. If you are a sound sleeper this won't be a problem for you but it was a lot of money to pay to not sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent downtown hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was a further walk from the MAX than I expected and pricier than what it's worth. That said, it was clean, the staff was friendly, service was good and the food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic ( pricey also ).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Home away from home comfy

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great night over one issue with parking which we had to pay a $90 ticket on the street do recommend hotel parking at $35 per night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
All good. The exception being for the $$$$ they should give you something other than powered creamer and 2 pods of coffee in the suites. It's a small amenity they should go one up on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel is very clean and modern. But very nosiy, from the street noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Rooms too small.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
$35 per night for your car! Too much! Rooms way too small Vvbbhfkkbvcgvbbnnbc vvbbvvvvvvvv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Portland location.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location for walking to many sight seeing locations was ideal.
The front desk staff were cheerful and helpful. Had two amazing cappuccinos in the restaurant. I loved the modern feel f the lobby and rooms. It felt very Euopean to me