Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Bangor, ME

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The roll away was like sleeping on a wire rack, but other than that it was great. The pool was fab, breakfast was great and the check out time was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanga from Montreal

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was not working. The coffee machine was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from VA

Guns Of Navarone

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price and not too far from old port Porrland where there were good lobster restaurants. Will recommend it and would stay there again I'd happen to be in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Very convenient, easy to locate, very reasonable room rate.
Location: convenient location
I had a meeting in South Portland early in the morning and this was very close to the meeting. It was extremely convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Alot of water leaking from roof of bathroom. Called front desk didnt come and see called again like 1 hour later than they came. Had a hard time sleeping alot of noise amd we had to get up for our flight and we were tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor from Newport

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Near the highway, loud trucks, room smelled a little musty but overall a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Philadelphia

Good place

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to many of the breweries we wanted to visit. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Breakfast room could be larger. It is cramped during normal breakfast times.