Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Clean room. Great staff. Great location. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boot

Cheap and worndown hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel is really outdated and needs a make-over. Rooms look old. Pricewise it's a reasonable choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Excellent endroit

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: L'aspect sécuritaire, le confort des lieux et la situation géographique parfaite!
Cons: Bien que tout soit propre dans la chambre et la salle de bain, il reste encore un peu de place à l'amélioration dans les coins.
Location: Magasinage à profusion, la proximité de l'eau avec le port de Portland, nombreux restaurants. Super!
J'en suis à mon sixième séjours à cet hôtel: Endroit sécuritaire, bien situé, chambre confortable qui inclut le petit déjeuner et un stationnement, personnel courtois et poli qui répond bien à nos demandes. De là, on peut aller rapidement au Casino d'Oxford, aux outlets de Kittery et Freeport, sur la plage d'Ongunquit ou d'Old Orchard, chacun en 40 minutes et moins. En outre, il y a le fameux Mall Mail Center et une bonne centaines de magasins différents à cinq minutes de l'hôtel. J'adore l'endroit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Never received my wake up call. Other than that it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Portland

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Reasonable price and easy drive to downtown. Very nice staff in breakfast room. Egg and sausage breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok if you don't mind listening to everyone else

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillow were fine, and the pool and breakfast were a plus.
Room was ok, but it sounded like our window was open the noise/talking from the parking lot was clear as a bell. So was the sounds from others in their bathrooms. I would suggest earplugs if you want to try this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast Canada

a good clean budget hotel option

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean, a minor maintenance issue was handled immediately. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool area looked good.
Cons: Only reason I might not return is breakfast! Time to update the offering. Many budget hotels now offer much more.
Location: handy to I95, airport, big mall and restaurants
I was concerned to see wrinkled sheets but upon close inspection they were freshly washed, they just appeared so rumpled I had initial doubts. Not a hotel you spend a great deal of time at but for an economy airport hotel it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - close to airport.
Staff was very attentive and pleasant. Arrived at midnight and needed to check out early. Everyone was very nice. The room as clean and very comfortable. Much better than 2 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We got in later in the evening and my kids were tired. The staff was pleasant and friendly, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and the showers worked great in the morning. We will probably stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tub clogged easy but was quick fix.