Ratings based on 1,578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The shuttle service to the airport was a huge plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drummondville

Emplacement de choix!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et la sécurité ressenti.
Cons: On a pas répondu à notre demande de donner une chambre à l'étage supérieure.
Location: À deux minutes du Main Mall Center; près de l'aéroport, du downtown. Super!
Chambre confortable, mais malgré le fait d'avoir demandé une chambre à l'étage supérieure, cela n'a pas été possible car les chambres n'étaient pas prêtes. Je sais que l'hôtel n'a aucune obligation, mais comme il y avait de la place, on aurait pu répondre à notre demande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Excellent hôtel et très bien situé!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Propre et bien situé.
Cons: La salle pour le déjeuner n'est pas assez grande, on a dû remonter à notre chambre pour déjeuner en paix.
Location: Très bon emplacement, près de la ville de Portland et pas très loin pour visiter la plage et les phares le long de la mer.
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Très propre et personnel très gentil. Passé une nuit très agréable et profité de la piscine intérieur chauffante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty room. breakfast area tooo small. poor seat

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: fairly price for an old hotel. close to shops. allows dogs.
Cons: dirty room. dirty hallway. breakfast area too small. poor seating in breakfast area
Location: sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair price, convenient to Airport.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: South Portland and near to airport.
Everything was great. We needed a quiet room to get some rest before an early morning airport trip. This place worked out fine. Nice staff and everything easy as far as check in goes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Shuttle service to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: shuttle service
Cons: bathroom cleaning
Location: we did not have time to explore our surroundings
We chose this hotel because of its shuttle service to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a very nice size and the bed comfortable. They let us have a pastry to take with us to the airport as we needed the shuttle by 6 am. We got a sandwich from the attached restaurant to eat while we were packing the night before. We would stay here again if in the area. Only complaint was the bathroom could have been a little cleaner - but than I am a clean nut!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south portland maine

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loved the pool!! Breakfast was also outstanding! Rooms could be a little cleaner but it's overall pretty nice so we will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable room for catching early morning flight

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport. Reasonably priced
Cons: Hair dryer did not work
We had a 6 am flight. The hotel offered clean, comfortable accommodations close to the airport. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful and friendly staff, clean and quiet room.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, clean and quiet room.