Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Assistant General Manager , Hotel Management
Kathleen, many thanks for staying at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station and for your wonderful rating. We are delighted you had an excellent visit with us. Please come back and see us again soon. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Very nice staff, got early check in, spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. We especially want to thank you for acknowledging our professional, friendly staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us! Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you being our guest. Thank you for letting us know your visit to Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station was perfect in every way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
We arrived at midnight, after 23 hours of travel, and the staff on duty were incredibly positive and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. We especially want to thank you for acknowledging our professional, friendly staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us! Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon at Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay at Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon at Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the tram,very nice area

Posted May 17, 2018
2nd time to stay here.Love the proximity to the tram,and close by shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks once again for choosing Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. It's rewarding to read that a guest returns because they love the convenient location our hotel has. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Tyler Terrell, Assistant General Manager