Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplice motel in posizione tranquilla

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Per essere un motel semplice è grazioso con una piscina in un ambiente piacevole. Personale gentile, pulizia, letti abbastanza buoni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

private and peacefull

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Private, quite, clean, outdoor cooking, clothes line.
Cons: Bathroom mouldings on floor detached from wall.
Cottage was basic and included a kitchen. AC and internet were great. Nice clean pool. This is a great value for quiet chilled out folks. If you are really picky about things like peeling mouldings and older furniture then go some where else. Great place to relax after a beach day. I will use this place again when the prices come down in the fall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute get away

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Was able to confirm stay for a reasonable price last minute Quiet cottage house set up So happy w that Would do it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantua, NJ

Comfortable, clean cottage with nice extras.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Easy check in. Pet friendly. The cottage was clean and cozy. Kitchen area had a table, coffee maker, microwave, portable range, toaster and even utensils! Living area had a love seat and modern (although small) TV with plenty of channels and air conditioner unit, which did a great job. Bathroom was clean with plenty of shelves. Shower was small with adequate water pressure. Plenty of hot water! Bedroom was clean. Bed had clean sheets and blankets. Quilt was clean. Mattress was comfortable. Soft and firm pillows were supplied. Enough drawers and hanger space. Every cottage has a grill outside and a picnic table. Beautiful, large pool. We spoke with other guests and they all said their units were clean. The grounds were well kept. Soda machine area. No ice machine. Close to everything! Minutes from the famous Maine Diner! We will be going back in the fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great price for a great location.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I was very happy with the little cottage I stayed in. For the price, you can't beat this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by bridget from Plympton, ma

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were comfortable and the structure was ok - the cleanliness was not there at all. The bathrooms and shower were gross. Hair (women's) everywhere. It is definitely dog friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2015 by Katherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent feedback as it helps us improve our services. We apologize that the room was not up to your expectations. We do take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms. If something was overlooked and not up to standards, we wished something was mentioned when you were here so we could of corrected it.
3 out of 5
by brian from HEREFORD

Disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A bit disappointed with the cabin - a bit like a garden shed. However no real complaints just it fell below our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Astoria

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice 2 bedroom cabin. We stayed in more expensive places that were not as nice. It's not close to the coast but it was clean and comfortable.