Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shbnam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn, right in the heart of KB

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, clean, beautiful
Cons: Pool or access to closer hotel pools. Also would've loved the bar to stay open later, but all of KB shuts down pretty early.
Location: Walking distance to lots of cute bars and boutiques and close to the trolley stop.
Friendly staff, you can borrow a bike or beach supplies if you need them, free coffee and a beautiful patio, comfortable rooms...overall, really loved the Kennebunkport Inn. One thing to note...the inn doesn't have a pool but you can access the pool at one of two sister properties, one that's family friendly and one that's adults only. However, both are not really within walking distance, so for us, not that practical. But we really didn't come to KB for the pool, so that was ok with us. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed the restruant , walked to interesting shops
4 out of 5
by Heather from Pasadena, MD

Great Place!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was amazing! We ate at the restaurant a few times, and the food was fantastic! Hats off to the chef! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experiencce

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location to town
The Kennebunkport Inn is centrally located and a wonderful experience for all. Also, we highly recommend the One Dock Prime restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great customer service, perfect location, and very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent start to finish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place, highly recommend

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location, quaint, stylish.
Location: This is a lovely little village beside the estuary with beaches a short drive away. Lots of lovely typical Maine photo opportunities.
This is a great place. My room was clean and stylish (a little small in terms of floor space but I expected that) and the location right by the village is excellent. The staff are friendly and have lots of local knowledge. My experience of the food both at dinner and at breakfast was that it was very nice, fresh and well cooked. I went to the beachside and was given a towel and parking permit, lots of little details well considered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location and very pretty hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean room although quite small.
Cons: My reservation included breakfast and was very expensive. Breakfast was NOT included and was also expensive but very good.
Location: Location was excellent and is very close to the tourist area.
We had a nice time in this very beautiful area. The seashore is gorgeous with an abundance of beautiful homes and Inns. My room was very nice but small and the noise from the downstairs bar was audible. However they shut down the bar early so it was not a problem. Overall very nice.
5 out of 5
by MS ALLISON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels