Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location and very pretty hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean room although quite small.
Cons: My reservation included breakfast and was very expensive. Breakfast was NOT included and was also expensive but very good.
Location: Location was excellent and is very close to the tourist area.
We had a nice time in this very beautiful area. The seashore is gorgeous with an abundance of beautiful homes and Inns. My room was very nice but small and the noise from the downstairs bar was audible. However they shut down the bar early so it was not a problem. Overall very nice.
5 out of 5
by MS ALLISON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joann from Plymouth

very pleasant visit

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
entire staff was very helpful, pleasant & provided great customer service
5 out of 5
by Michael from Las Vegas

Wonderful historic B&B in gorgeous location.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was unfortunately short, and wish we were able to experience more of the amenities, i.e. beautiful bar and restaurant. We added our stay this evening due to the gorgeous location and had to leave early to make it back to our flight in Hartford. It is central located to great food, and shopping and near many historically locations beaches and day trips both whale watches and fishing expeditions.
5 out of 5
by Gilles from Montreal

Beautiful classy inn & best location in town

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful & classy place. Well located, close to restaurants and shops. Parking included at the Kennebunkport Inn. We would return. Five minutes from the beach by car & the Inn offers the parking permits.
5 out of 5
by Patti from Indialantic

Happy Birthday!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
My husbands birthday get away!! Fabulous hotel. Loved Nate the valet!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clotilde from Warren, RI

GO Kennebunkport Inn!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the hotel and employees. The bed and pillows were too soft for me but that's just me, it might be what other people are looking for. The hotel was very neat and classy. There's not a lot of parking but the employees will help you if the park is full.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Wheaton, IL

Kennebunkport Inn

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room was small, it was well designed and very comfortable. It certainly would have been tight with two people. I had a fabulous dinner in the restaurant. Wonderfully convenient to everything but still quiet.