Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Beautiful hotel close to docks

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Excellent condition and amenities
Location: Located next to docks in town centre
Very welcoming staff who made you immediately feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend away

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful location and comfortable rooms. Love the decor! We also used the beach passes and 'sister property' pool. It was perfect for a great weekend with the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

friendly an comfortable B & B

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and well located.
The Inn was well located, clean and friendly. The WIFI was a little slow but worked. The breakfast was fresh, if a little limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronika from Woodinville WA

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely lovely and all the staff was welcoming and helpful! The room was great and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and exteremly clean The inn is in a great location walking distance to all nearby restaurants and attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and well located
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping restaurants
Great location, friendly and professional staff. Very beautifully maintained property. Room small. Windows just over staff parking. Both nights we were awakened from talking beneath our windows. When I put the lights on they got the hint and left. All and all a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute Litttle Inn

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Cute little inn with a lovely room. Had a great time. The continental breakfast was a bit disappointing and I was hoping for more in that department. The rest was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DBG1010 from Vermont

Very Quaint little Inn!

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: We like the fact that we could just walk into town to all the great little shops.
Cons: I think perhaps better insulation around the windows in your hotel room.
Location: Well they are within walking distance to the beautiful town of Kennebunkport where you can find all the local shops and restaurants.
Well we go to Maine quite often and we have never stayed in Kennebunkport so we decided to give them a try. I was very impressed from the moment I walked in and the greeting we received at the front desk. The women at the desk was very informative and she even gave us an upgrade to our room with no extra fees, they even include breakfast. They have a restaurant and a little pub area where you can enjoy live music on Friday and Saturday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels