Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn, right in the heart of KB

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, clean, beautiful
Cons: Pool or access to closer hotel pools. Also would've loved the bar to stay open later, but all of KB shuts down pretty early.
Location: Walking distance to lots of cute bars and boutiques and close to the trolley stop.
Friendly staff, you can borrow a bike or beach supplies if you need them, free coffee and a beautiful patio, comfortable rooms...overall, really loved the Kennebunkport Inn. One thing to note...the inn doesn't have a pool but you can access the pool at one of two sister properties, one that's family friendly and one that's adults only. However, both are not really within walking distance, so for us, not that practical. But we really didn't come to KB for the pool, so that was ok with us. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed the restruant , walked to interesting shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experiencce

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location to town
The Kennebunkport Inn is centrally located and a wonderful experience for all. Also, we highly recommend the One Dock Prime restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great customer service, perfect location, and very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place, highly recommend

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location, quaint, stylish.
Location: This is a lovely little village beside the estuary with beaches a short drive away. Lots of lovely typical Maine photo opportunities.
This is a great place. My room was clean and stylish (a little small in terms of floor space but I expected that) and the location right by the village is excellent. The staff are friendly and have lots of local knowledge. My experience of the food both at dinner and at breakfast was that it was very nice, fresh and well cooked. I went to the beachside and was given a towel and parking permit, lots of little details well considered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location and very pretty hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean room although quite small.
Cons: My reservation included breakfast and was very expensive. Breakfast was NOT included and was also expensive but very good.
Location: Location was excellent and is very close to the tourist area.
We had a nice time in this very beautiful area. The seashore is gorgeous with an abundance of beautiful homes and Inns. My room was very nice but small and the noise from the downstairs bar was audible. However they shut down the bar early so it was not a problem. Overall very nice.
5 out of 5
by Clotilde from Warren, RI

GO Kennebunkport Inn!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the hotel and employees. The bed and pillows were too soft for me but that's just me, it might be what other people are looking for. The hotel was very neat and classy. There's not a lot of parking but the employees will help you if the park is full.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Wheaton, IL

Kennebunkport Inn

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room was small, it was well designed and very comfortable. It certainly would have been tight with two people. I had a fabulous dinner in the restaurant. Wonderfully convenient to everything but still quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season is no bargin

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: nice bar, dinner and lite entertainment
Cons: Breakfast was a joke.
Location: Not much to do off season, downtown location but most shops were closed, better to be at a place outside of town with a pool and workout area.
was disappointing not many amenities outside of the room.
5 out of 5
by denise and kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels