Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season is no bargin

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: nice bar, dinner and lite entertainment
Cons: Breakfast was a joke.
Location: Not much to do off season, downtown location but most shops were closed, better to be at a place outside of town with a pool and workout area.
was disappointing not many amenities outside of the room.
5 out of 5
by denise and kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin from Göteborg

Mysigt!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra helhetsintryck! Bra service.. Fin anläggning mysigt område. Bra köttresturang. Väldigt liten frukostbuffe dålig allergivänlighet på frukosten litet utbud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Beautiful hotel close to docks

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Excellent condition and amenities
Location: Located next to docks in town centre
Very welcoming staff who made you immediately feel welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend away

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful location and comfortable rooms. Love the decor! We also used the beach passes and 'sister property' pool. It was perfect for a great weekend with the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

friendly an comfortable B & B

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and well located.
The Inn was well located, clean and friendly. The WIFI was a little slow but worked. The breakfast was fresh, if a little limited.
5 out of 5
by Veronika from Woodinville WA

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely lovely and all the staff was welcoming and helpful! The room was great and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and exteremly clean The inn is in a great location walking distance to all nearby restaurants and attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and well located
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping restaurants
Great location, friendly and professional staff. Very beautifully maintained property. Room small. Windows just over staff parking. Both nights we were awakened from talking beneath our windows. When I put the lights on they got the hint and left. All and all a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Litttle Inn

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Cute little inn with a lovely room. Had a great time. The continental breakfast was a bit disappointing and I was hoping for more in that department. The rest was great.