Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is very nice but rooms should have microwave and coffee makers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampton, USA

Posted Nov 1, 2016
enjoyed my stay. will come back again ! I don't like writing reviews so please don't ask me for more and reject my survey submission.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value inn

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great little Inn in an amazing town. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Parking was easy. Bathroom was amazing - giant bath tub, jacuzzi jets, great shower. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, very clean big rooms and huge jacuzzi tub in large bathroom. Better than average continental breakfast and homemade cookies in the lobby every evening for guest staying at the Inn. Located right in the area of shops and restaurants. Near by scenic walks along the beach. If not the beach, sidewalks all around the town of Kennebunkport and Kennebunk. I highly recommend Kings Port Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The area is gorgeous. The hotel is in an optimum spot for all services and is a keeper for our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Maine 2016

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time in Kennenbuck/ Kennenbuckport. Would like to return. Hotel was conveniently located (walking distance) from restaurants and shopping. It is clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient to downtown no pool. No coffee in room for what you nosy just a fair value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room had a very strong smell of industrial disinfectant. It is run down and desperately in need of an update. The staff was friendly, check-in was fast, and it is relatively cheap.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels