Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to PDX

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great mattresses for good sleep night before early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Very comfortable and big rooms-breakfast was self serve and great. I would definitely stay again when in Portland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Size of room, low noise level, access to highways.
Cons: More healthy choices for breakfast.
I travelled with a party of 3 and booked a suite (2 Queen Beds/1 Sofa Bed); room was very spacious and we could not hear any noise despite being on the 1st floor. Included full breakfast with many choices. Would definitely stay there again - good access to all highways and room was great for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Noise Issues

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Very loud. Must have thin walls and windows. Put us next to elevator which did not help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

BED BUGS

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel looks very clean. But my daughter & her family were 4 rooms down from us. My son in law got 5 bed bug bites. That swelled up very big the following day. This is the only hotel they stayed during there visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near airport & transportation.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast for sure.
Location: Nearby access to everything we needed (except you had to drive for nearly everything).
Very comfortable hotel\room near PDX, light rail line, freeway, shopping and restaurants.. Breakfast was very marginal. 1st booked room via Expedia. Decided to stay extra night. Booking room for extra night at front desk - very same room was nearly $40 cheaper using direct booking at front desk.. Not likely to use Expedia again ("fool me once...").
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

difficult to get a good night's sleep

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
airport lights shined into the room all night. curtains wouldn't shut completely to block them out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Dissapointing

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Consistency and Integrity.
Location: A Shari's and a Shilo restaurant across a very busy street and the airport.
Firstly there were no underground parking places for my park and fly package. The refrigerator was broken in my room and I needed it. They had no other room to give me but one enterprising staff member offered and delivered a working refrigerator for my room. I put a car cover on my car and when it blew off they retrieved it for me as well as the bungees. But when I flew back and picked up my dirty weathered car, the bungees they told me were in the bag with the cover were gone. Luckily I checked the bag. I had to go back into the hotel to find them. They had said they were all together in the bag and were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marianna from Mattoon

Much better than Radisson Portland airport.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Much better than the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport stay 3 months ago!!! Had a wonderful HOT breakfast that was started early because our shuttle was leaving at 4 am. Very considerate staff, friendly and kind. Internet was great, no problems, room clean. Needed more shampoo & soap in room, other than that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Convenient to Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Staff was excellent and very friendly. Room was a little small, but very comfortable and definitely fit my needs. The only down sid was the renovation work going on, but future visitors will benefit from it.