Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Courteous shuttle services
Very courteous staff. Better than average La Quinta. Close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel...excellent customer service.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location and friendly workers.
Cons: none
Location: walking distance to Thrifty car rental.
Friendly front desk clerk and van driver. I was worried about returning my rental car the next morning and the friendly front desk clerk recommended I could return the rental now and the hotel's van driver could pick me up. It was a excellent advice because I don't have to worry about returning the rental car and I enjoyed my breakfast. Plus the hotel provided a shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect stay by the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: See above.
This is a basic hotel but perfect if you need a place to stay near PDX airport. The shuttle service is available 24 hours and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was perfectly adequate for a one-night, get some sleep and go trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access to airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Easy access from freeway, friendly staff, although close to freeway it was quiet , very reasonable cost
Cons: The front entrance /exit driveway was very tight especially when the lit was full which seemed to be continually .
Location: Airport is just a few minutes away, reasonable variety of food choices in close proximity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would stay here again for sure

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Had to wait for breakfast
Location: Near airport
The room was clean, location great, price very reasonable. Would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We enjoy our rest and peacefulness stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness is the key that will get more people cause the friendlier this hotel gets and all are happy.
Cons: I don't have any comment whatsoever cause this hotel was great.
Location: Breakfast were nearby when hotel breakfast room were full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great as always!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Everything and everyone was great and very helpful. Quick shuttle service at the weird hours we were flying. This is the only place we will stay when we travel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州

ポートランド国際空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2016
早朝4時からの朝食サービスと空港シャトルバスは非常に便利だった。 ただ、トイレの水が正常に止まらず、水漏れし続けていた。フロントに連絡したが、対応なしだった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pretty typical, nothing to write home about - but it was clean, roomy and safe. Can't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Overall good for one night

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, excellent shuttle service
Cons: Very noisy due to traffic and lumpy pillows
All was good except for pillows, very lumpy. Had stayed at same place 2 years ago but seemed very noisy all night long.