Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seaside or

Near airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Got good price was clean comfortable had a late check out which is just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel was fine. It was very convenient to the airport but quite far from downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnite at the airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We arrived late and left early the next morning. The hotel was fine but if we'd been staying long, the room would have been uncomfortably small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in the areas mentioned. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Close to our area of interest n sorounding area. Location is great. Swimming water is cold. Breakfast is ok but not a lot of choices. Staff r nice. Room sound r not great. U can hear your neighbors voice. Overall is decent.…..............................…............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great night's sleep.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: My room was very cozy and comfortable.
Cons: At this price point, there is really nothing more I could ask for.
Location: Near the airport, car rental agencies, and shopping.
I arrived late from the airport and had to be out at 7:30 for a conference Front desk had me checked in very quickly. My room was next to the elevator, but with the fan on, I heard nothing from outside the room. The bed was comfortable, the thermostat was very quick to respond to my adjustments, and I got 7 hours of sleep before an early breakfast and departure. Solid experience. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice enough for the short notice overnight stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice enough for the short notice overnight stay. Close to the airport with nice little pool. No extras. Good for family outing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Oregon

Home away from home during relocation

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, staff
My house sold VERY quickly and I needed time to make some decisions. This hotel provided a very comfortable place in which to do this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
You have enough information already to make a judgement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and shuttle staff great.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Information on airport shuttle and ability to leave car.
Stay was great except when I made the reservation I said I needed extended parking and shuttle to the airport. I was told just to let the staff know when I checked in. At check in I was told there was no long term parking until February. This caused all kinds of rapid travel arrangements and expense to my trip. Not helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good. This was the first time at LaQuinta book my next trip.