Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok. However, My friends and I couldn't believe that the rooms didn't even have 1 bottle of water in them :| ... Had cleaning crew knock once and open door. Thankfully I said wazz up before they came in completely :) Hot tub wouldn't heat water :|
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient to downtown.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Washington Park. Rose garden and Japanese garden.
This hotel is in the industrial area in Portland. Access ids good. the staff was nice and parking was good and safe. There is some Semi parking activity there, however it did not pose any issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

The location is terrible lots of Tracks.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Two years a go Me and my family we stay for seven days in this hotel in CA. It was a new building our experience was really good. I thought it would be the same. However, it was different from our last stay. The breakfast is terrible. Not that much choice of good breakfast. The egg it tast terrible. Most of the customer was trashing the egg. The building is to old the location is not to far from downtown but it is lots of wherehouse and tracks . Not attractive. The Stuff are nice. All over it is ok place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from california

Nice, clean hotel, quiet and service was great.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel reached expectations. It was clean, good service, comfy bed, free basic continental breakfast. On the map it says it's 5.5 miles away from downtown so I figured the drive was not bad however the drive IS bad because of Portland traffic. However, I have no complaints about the hotel at all, it was just too far (traffic wise) for tourists who want to go downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was adequate. The pool was closed for repair. It might have been nice to be notified of that ahead of time. Not sure why you would do major repairs during the summer vacation season. We had promised our kids they could swim after the long flight which came with delays. Major disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in the industrial area Portland

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was clean and comfortable but we were woken up early due to this hotel being in the industrial area. Some machinery shop next door starded making noise at 5:30 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

They could do better.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: 4 miles from downtown
Location: Located in an industrial district, limited walking distance amenities.
The room was half cleaned. The bed was not made up. Noisy. Breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We paid $400 for two nights. Worst hotel experience ever:-(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, California

Location

Posted May 31, 2016
We didnt realize that this was located in the industrial area. We would have found something a little closer to the inner city. Both of our room keys had to reprogrammed both nights for some reason. This was a little inconvenient however they stay was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels