Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was nice. Bathroom cleanness could have been a bit better. Breakfast was great. Overall I was happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was comfortable, but in an industrial complex. There were nice restaurants reasonably close by and attractions such as Rose garden were not too far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Just what we needed.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean and friendly. Thanks! Kids felt right at home although the hot tub in the pool area needed some attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Went to see the solar eclipse. Nice hotel, resonantly priced. The pool was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from center of the Central Valley San Joaquin County

Clean, Friendly, Large Parking Lot

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel was clean, we'll maintained, has very efficient staff. There is a large parking lot that can accommodate an RV or vehicle pulling a trailor. There are laundry facilities, a fitNess room and pool. After traveling 10 states in 12 days and staying in a vaiety of places and hotels, this was a welcome respite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage

In the middle of the industrial/warehouse district

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Location: Nothing to do nearby. That is the main flaw.
Nice hotel, great staff, but there is nowhere to walk to other than a Subway mini-mart. No bars, no restaurants. Even the bus line takes quite a while to get into downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Decent hotel. Industrial area.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Standard la Quinta accommodations. No problems with hotel itself. It in an extremely noisy industrial area. Manufacturing , truck road noise ,loud announcements from truck rental facility next door. No amenities in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel is easy to miss out in the industrial part of Portland but is worth it once you find it. The king sized bed was extremely comfortable and clean. The breakfast was wonderful with eggs, sausage, waffles and more. It's a short 5 minute drive to the Moda center with a McDonald's a few lights down from the hotel. It's a little more expensive than some other hotels in Portland but for the ease of the commute for our stay and tasty breakfast, we've already booked this hotel for the next time we come into town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We were in town for a conference at the coliseum this hotel was close by without being in the heart of down town. It was easy to get to and quiet at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for a great feedback we are happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay, hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Really Comfortable!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: How clean it was and the breakfast was awesome!
Location: The location was slightly away from major attractions but a 10 minute drive didn't hurt.
I loved this location. The hotel was very clean and it allowed dogs. The great part about that is there is no additional fee for dogs. The hotel was modern and the room was terrific. There was a continental breakfast that was included with the room. How amazing is that! I would highly recommend this for travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by management , Hotel Management
We are glad you had a pleasant stay here at our property, we hope to see you back soon.