Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful setting in downtown Lake Oswego

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: beautiful setting, great room
Nicely renovated property overlooking the lake in downtown Lake Oswego. The staff were excellent! But the train goes by 3 times during the night and it's about 100 feet away......would love to stay again but was awaken 3 times. No fault of the staff or beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The maids were very noisy and office staff was not friendly I thought all rooms had a view of Lake, ours was the elevator. Very convenient for restaurants and shopping. I got charged taxes and in this state we have no tax when I asked about it I got :we charge taxes."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to theater, restaurants, shopping with view

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Wonderful!!! Great room with view, nice kitchenette, comfortable bed. Only negative was lumpy pillows. Love ❤️ down pillows but these need replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel on Lake Oswego. S

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants: Tucci and Nicoletta's were terrific Bakery: St. Honore - have to try the Caramelized salted caramel Croissants
Great location near great shops and restaurants. The staff was absolutely charming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, average hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great lake view, but room was noisy. Room was clean, but just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, clean, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The Lakeshore Inn is in a peaceful and quiet location, near lots of good restaurants and other amenities (grocery store, pharmacy, movie theater and pub). The people at the Inn were quite welcoming and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpfpul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the area. Such a quaint inn. The view off our deck was superb. Lots of eating choices in walking distance as well as a Whole Foods 365.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels