Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Loved our stay. Very quiet. Nice staff. Continental breakfast was nice, but one of the refrigerators was not cold so I was not going to trust the contents.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia,WA

Apparently not enough food for breakfast.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nice staff in the front desk.
Nice staff; nice bed. Not enough food served for breakfast; many guest were hoping to get food around 9:00am, but it was almost empty ( no more eggs)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corvallis

Awesome stay for a great price!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was friendly. The room was nice, clean and the bed was very comfortable! They had a hot breakfast and coffee in the morning. We had a great experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never I will stay in this hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I have to move from one room to another one because the bathtub it was not clean, no light either. them when I move to the second room the toilet had a blood around and the wall also. I call two time at the front desk NO one came to do anything. The was my first and last time I stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Staff and rooms met all expectations

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Quick easy check in and out. Staff jumped when asked to do favor. Could use a little more lighting at the front main entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great stay. Staff was nice. Breakfast was great a lot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel with great breakfast

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice rooms, excellent Wi-Fi quality, pleasant breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great place to stay in Portland

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Across from Intel in Hillsboro and very close to shopping and Max. Complimentary laundry, good variety for free breakfast, pet friendly and nice size room with kitchenette for reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charge

Posted Dec 19, 2016
lower Grade than expectation ....the rewiew is wrong . It should be only 2 stars..not 4 +. Don't tell a lie any more .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Slow front desk staff. They were not at the front

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Front desk staff was not at desk when we arrived early afternoon. Then they just appeared from little back room after we had waited several minutes. No reason why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you for the review. Even though this is not a 5 out of 5 review which is what I hope all our reviews are I still am thankful to get this review, because it shows us what we can improve on. I will definitely use this as a training tool for our Front Desk as one of many reason on why they should not wander off from the Front Desk. We will make sure that from here on out if you or any other guest arrives here they will be greeted immediately by our Front Desk Agent and that we can speed along your check in process.