Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, ME

Great shuttle service

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We always stay here. They allow us to park our vehicle for a week or more at no charge and take us to airport and even to a restaurant if needed at no extra charge. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was a beautiful hotel ... One little issue in the room. We enjoyed our staff
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

Portland Mini Vacation!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was such a great stay! Love that the pool is open until 11pm!! It definitely allowed for us to check out the area and then enjoy the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was clean, service at restaurant was a bit slow, needed more staff that weekend, convenient location, good food, nice lounge area
5 out of 5
by glendore

Very clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good time if it wasn't for the snow it would be very great
5 out of 5
by muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel was attractive, nicely designed, good location. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was spacious and nicely decorated, very comfortable. It was nice having bar and restaurant within hotel. Indoor pool was added asset. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Close to mall and other shopping, surrounding food mostly chains, nice pool, quiet hotel. In hotel breakfast is good but a bit pricey. Good location to hit mall, beaches, or downtown Portland.