Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

I was disappointed

Posted May 25, 2017
I had booked the hotel for vacation, ready to relax in the whirlpool. Unfortunately it was filled with cement a few weeks ago. This fact was NOT updated on website. I ended up going elsewhere, luckily I found something before the Memorial Day holiday. The management did refund my payment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, ME

Great shuttle service

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We always stay here. They allow us to park our vehicle for a week or more at no charge and take us to airport and even to a restaurant if needed at no extra charge. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was a beautiful hotel ... One little issue in the room. We enjoyed our staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

An Okay Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed here before and loved it. This time was not enjoyable. First, there were coins under the pillows on my bed, suggesting a less than thorough cleaning. Secondly, the food in the restaurant was bland as was the service. Finally, I prepaid my room, which the front desk acknowledged but, they insisted on running my credit card for "incidentals". The end result, a hold a funds on my account. (Which is still there after three days). Appears the result of poor training and lack of management
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

Portland Mini Vacation!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was such a great stay! Love that the pool is open until 11pm!! It definitely allowed for us to check out the area and then enjoy the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was clean, service at restaurant was a bit slow, needed more staff that weekend, convenient location, good food, nice lounge area
5 out of 5
by glendore

Very clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good time if it wasn't for the snow it would be very great
5 out of 5
by muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels