Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel close to our destination

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: We like the location. It is close to the destination of our trip, and also close to a shopping center, and to where we like to buy gas.
Cons: Better attentiveness from the staff. Especially the maid service.
Location: Close to shopping,
We were very disappointed in the hotel. We had stayed in this hotel when it was a Super 8. We were put in a handicapped room which we did not request. We did not receive maid service on one night that we there. We had to call the desk to ask for towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Grande, Or

Perfectly fine for a one night stay.

Posted May 11, 2016
Just as expected with motel 6. Nothing fancy but comfortable enough for a one night stay. Bathroom fan needed replacement, and walls a bit thin otherwise no issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newberg, OR

One word: Yuk!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty, sticky, stained everything. Trash behind furniture. Couldn't wait to get out of there
One word: Yuk! Very dirty. Everything stained, carpet, coverlet, furniture. Floor in bathroom sticky. Trash behind furniture. Only know this because I had to pull night stand out to plug in light.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: I have issues that force me to eat a certain way. The fridge came in handy for me to go to a grocery store for proper food.
There was no continental breakfast, I can live with that, but the hallway had a smell of ammonia (I thought it was cat pee). The room did not have but one outlet and it wasn't easily accessible. We had to pull out the small fridge and plug in cell phones to charge there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room was nice and clean! Hotel staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing to complain about. It was a good value for us.
Cons: Would be nice if continental breakfast were offeered.
Location: Just a pretty area . Pier 1 imports walking distance as is Target for the shoppers. Cafe Yum is also close by for a great lunch.
No problems with anything. Close to some shopping and fast food.Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Did not die.
Location: Shopping center across street was nice.
No one at front desk when I arrived. Had to wait about 15 minutes before someone finally showed up after calling on the phone provided. They forgot to activate keys to room. Beds were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good price but far from Portland

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pretty long drive from Portland but the hotel was clean and the staff were all very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice staff. They are so good to people with pets. The guests while we stayed were also very friendly. There's no shampoo or soap so we had to go and buy our own and the water pressure in the shower sucks but it wasn't too bad really. Everything was clean, it wasn't noisy, it's very close to a lot of places to shop and eat, and the staff were so great. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
the beds really need replaced,as well as the carpet. your web site say's free continental breakfast but they don't have one.