Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice staff. They are so good to people with pets. The guests while we stayed were also very friendly. There's no shampoo or soap so we had to go and buy our own and the water pressure in the shower sucks but it wasn't too bad really. Everything was clean, it wasn't noisy, it's very close to a lot of places to shop and eat, and the staff were so great. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freeman from Post Falls, ID

Price reasonable

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I knew going in that it was a two star. But it is an older Super 8 that needs to be remodelled. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very basic. It is not some place that I would take my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyla

Good

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one day was close to lambs thrift way where j needed to go the next day. Convienent next to interstate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the interstate

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It had a well-lit parking lot and updated exterior, but the interior was dated and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

OK if travelling on a budget.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was reasonably satisfying, and the room price was good.
Cons: The room was non-smoking but had a strong stale smoke smell. Some of the towels had makeup stains on them, and weren't replaced the next day.
Location: We were in the area for an event at a nearby equestrian facility, so we wanted a hotel nearby. We didn't have time to do any sightseeing this trip.
We were looking for a reasonably priced room close to the event we were attending. Super 8 did fit that bill. We were a little disappointed with the cleanliness though, as our "non-smoking" room had a strong, stale smell of cigarettes, and some of the towels had makeup stains on them. In hindsight, we probably would have chosen to pay a little more and stay at one of the other nearby hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Gross hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
This was my first and last stay at the wilsonville super 8. The room had the dirtiest walls I've ever seen in a hotel, and I tend to spend 8-10 weeks a year on the road for work. This one easily took 1st place for dirtiness. I'd be afraid to take a black light to it. The carpet looked very worn and dirty. The bathroom walls had splatter marks from an unknown substance behind the door. The bedroom walls and ceiling were poorly painted and looked very grimy. The hotel did tell us that two members of the cleaning crew just quit, however the dirtiness of this location was much bigger than being short staffed. The following night we stayed in a holiday inn express in Portland, which seemed like the ritz in comparison.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room, no protein

Posted Sep 7, 2015
This is a super-basic, nonchalant room. Clean enough, good cable reception (DirecTv), absolutely no frills. Breakfast was nonappealing & offered only carbs, no protein: Waffles, toast, prepared & packaged sweet rolls, coffee, juice, not sure if I saw dry cereals or not. They did have Yoplait yogurts. We each had a yogurt to tie us over & went to McDonald's for breakfast. All in all, I think next time I would rather fork over an extra $25-40 for a nicer one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from East Coast

Wilsonville Super8

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
No protein at breakfast, but clean and suitable for an extended stay. Price is fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberley from Huntington Beach, CA

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Got more than we paid for. All was clean and worked. That's what you expect from a hotel. Great area, especially.