Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Maids were yelling at each other all morning. Check in was good but apparently something was wrong with my reservation and I paid way more than I expected... the fridge was half broken couldn't keep things cold. Parking was limited and terrible. The top sheet on the bed had burns in it. Then the kicker was that our key card worked to let us In first day.. after that we realized the lock stopped working... we could open our door without the key card!!! I thought we didn't shut the door all the way so we tested it... nope it was the whole lock... our stuff could have been stolen or someone just walk in on us.. to resolve that issue we were just given a card to contact the manager on Monday when we left on Friday..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice in front, shady in the back.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: hot shower, coffee in the AM, 420 store across the parking lot
Cons: better mattresses
hotel was a decent stay, beds aren't comfortable at all, BUT they did have smoking rooms and the shower was plenty hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kicked out

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Kicked me out on the second day when I tried to pay for a third nite, they said, I was renting rooms for people, which is a lie, that's about it, what do you think?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
No Ice! They turned off the ice machine and lied about it saying it was broke. The hard wooden floor was dirty. No clock in the room and they failed with the Sunday morning wakeup call. Back to Super 8.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Feels unsafe with lots of loitering

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The parking lot and balconies crawl with sketchy loiterers at night. Lock your doors and hide your kids! People don't pick up after their dogs. Ranson riffraff just stop their cars in the middle of the parking lot while people climb in and out repeatedly, possibly conducting drug transactions. Neighbors were pounding on the floor doing something until 2:00am and even though we complained I don't think the front desk did anything about. This is a low income / crime motel for the hard on their luck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
First nite was rough because of barking dog all nite, and hearter didn't work very well..But second nite went well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel was located near shopping centers in food restaurants within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the toilet seat was broken, faucets didn't work properly, a huge clump of hair in the tub drain, door wouldn't shut without slamming and was wondering if it would hold up if kicked, beds were old and not comfortable and the bedspread smelled like dirty feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Motel 6. Enough said. No breakfast or tissue. Only provide a bar of soap. No shampoo/conditioner, etc. Bare minimum.