Ratings based on 2,583 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: ner the airport
Cons: no
Location: near airport but also acceptable driving to downtown Portland for taking a look.
A hotel for my flight back home. near the airport. Clean and comfortable. Short driving for shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The staff were great. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma, wa

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Easy access to downtown Portland and Vancouver. Friendly, quick staff. Room was clean. Mattress sagged a bit in the center. The salad bar and 2 free drinks in the evening was great. Good Uber service, 5 mins from time requested to front door. Very enjoyable stay, would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BracKin

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was BracKin Brazy had a good time !!!!!YOUKNOW!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Standard

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Good location, free parking and wifi (unlike the rip-off hotels in downtown PDX) a good breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms.
We stay here as often as possible when we visit the Portland area. Good location, free parking and wifi (unlike the rip-off hotels in downtown PDX) a good breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms. What more could you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Escape

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Multi Elevators, made access to upper floors easier
Cons: NA
Location: Vancouver just across the river and Janzten Beach shopping!
Excellent location and close to all we needed. Nice area with the Columbia River just a stone's throw away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview Wa

Oxford Suites is the best

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The Location was great
Cons: A Clock in the Swimming pool area would be helpful. and maybe bigger pool towels
Location: Vancouver and all the shops in Washington, and Jantzen Beach Mall area just around the corner. Not far from Portland with all the fun events going on
I love Oxford Suites. No matter which one I stay at, they are all friendly and the service is amazing. and where else can you get a nice room with complimentary drinks and soup and salad bar, and breakfast in the morning. I love it. The location at Jantzen Beach was perfect for our needs. We had Dance Competition we went to in Vancouver on Saturday and a Concert at the Moda Center on Sunday,. Perfect time to spend the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA

Hotel in north Portland

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff, loved the nightly reception that had 2 free drinks and complimentary soup and salad during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Good food, but small room

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room size was very misleading in the pictures, the pool was too cold for our son, and the service was slow. However, thenight teceptionand continental breakfast were really nice. Overall, if I stayed here again, it would be for the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
For only staying a few hours just to grab two drinks and sleep. It was a great stay. The bartender Chad Collins was very attentive and gave us a great experience.